Youth lacrosse program for boys in Northern Colorado, including Boulder, Broomfield, Erie, Lafayette, Louisville, Longmont, Superior, and Westminster.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2022 BOULDER VALLEY LACROSSE IMPORTANT DATES

January 1: SPRING REGISTRATION OPENS ONLINE at www.boulderlacrosse.org

January 31: Spring Registration may close for most ages-- don't miss out!  Registration cost will increase by $20 on February 1st.

Friday February 25- Monday February 28: BVL SHOP DAYS at Dick's Sporting Goods store, Flatiron Crossing.  BVL members will save 20% off in-store purchases! Click here for printable coupon:  BVL Shop Days Flyer

Wednesday March 2: Spring rosters & team info published and emailed to all parents

Sunday March 13: Daylight Savings starts

Monday March 14- Friday March 18: Practices begin for all teams

Wednesday March 16:  Game Schedules published by CYLA (www.cyla.us)

Week of March 21 to 25: No Practices Due to BVSD Spring Break.  Coaches may choose to hold optional practices.  Regular practices resume the following week. 

Saturday April 2: CYLA GAMES START!

Saturday May 21 and Sunday May 22: CYLA STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS. Every BVL team will participate and will play at least two games. END OF SPRING SEASON.

Monday June 6- Wednesday June 8: BOULDER LACROSSE SUMMER CAMP AT CU !   BVL and CU Lacrosse coaches & players will lead a 3 day instructional camp on the beautiful CU Boulder campus.  Camp runs 9am to 3pm each day.  All campers will receive lunch daily & a Boulder Lacrosse performance t-shirt.   Register online at www.boulderlacrosse.org.

Sundays August 28- October 16:  BVL FALL BALL at Manhattan MS and EBRC- check our Fall Ball FAQ page for more info

Sunday October 23: Tentative date for BVL SELECT TEAM TRYOUTS at EBRC for 2021 BVL Select 6th, 7th, and 8th grade teams.  Click here for details:  BVL Select Team Info

Sunday October 30: Tentative start date for BVL November- December Winter Indoor Lacrosse program at Sport Stable in Superior.  Six Sundays of high-level lacrosse instruction. 

JANUARY 1, 2023: REGISTRATION OPENS FOR 2023 SPRING SEASON